STUDENTS ARE MOST PATHETIC CREATURES


Students are the most patetico (pathetic) creatures.
zzzZZZ…zzzZZZ… A.T uth ja college ni jana aaj…?
Sounded like Immmi and was him(I guessed it right.. +1 point!!). This was the morning of a day to reminisce. I just got up and with faint open eyes went to the washroom. While bathing Immmi bawled, oey aaja sir Hanif ka lecture ni lena!
Totally dressed up, went to mess and ordered fried egg. Ahhh!!! I was late and only had shourba chae. Afterwards, signed my name in the leaving register and ran for TAXI from GN Plaza(my hostel).
Assalam o Aliakum chacha g! Signals College jana h.
Wo kahan hai?
Chacha g kachehri chowk k pas…APS Girls k sath and after mukmuka at 60 leaped towards my way.This was our routine to identify our COLLEGE to every taxi driver as the one adjacent to APS Girls.
What the hell!!! waited five minutes for a General to cross near Chaklala Garisson. Still we were late and that added 5 minutes too. A.T mere bhi paise dede aj khulley ni hn requested a friend-as usual.
With an exhausted mind and thoughts of lasts day’s daants by a female teacher(ICT). A sudden jerk of life ran across my whole body. I acknowledged myself to be a university student after looking at “MCS -A Campus of NUST”. Somehow we are in NUST.
Gate staff checked our cards and mine was missing… Sir please… please… jaane dein pehle hi late hoon… ooper se sir Hanif… please jaane dein.
Entered class.
Ye koi Dubai ka mela laga hua hai tm itna late aaey ho, nikal jao class se.
Sir wo…
Just shutup and meet me in my office!!
I left the room but had no power to have another conversation with such a khush akhlaq teacher.
Remained outside the class and was worried about my attendance but thanks to Omair Altaf k us ne merii proxy lagwa di.
Awesome I was present in class 5 minutes earlier to attend Calculus with Marra Naeem. Excitement only approached to Pathans as usual and we were bored enough to have a deep sleep.
Oey uth ja sir aagae hn. It struck to my ears after two lectures. Now it was the turn of Sir Imtiaz Khokhar, so I didn’t have any option but to sleep again for three hours CircuitzzzZZZ…zzzZZZ…
While wandering in PLOTS, M. Saad and I were called by Staff Abbas.
Sahib jaibon se hath bahir, shouted at me. I did but Saad had to suffer for wearing wrong dress but then what happened to him is another story.
I had a call from my father Baita Col. Asif ki taraf se letter aya h aap ki attendance 64% yeni short he aisa kion h kia harkatein hn ye CO se baat krao… But CO had left MCS the same day. Reality lied in the fact that the first class I missed was that day’s lecture by LCD Hanif. What an effective and efficient administration MCS has. .Kia bataun Abba g ne tou khoob class li thi aur CO ka chale jaana bhi unke samne ek bahana tha
Outsiders think army life is strict and to the point but they only think, we bear the grunt of it on us daily. We are robots in uniforms (mentioned by some friend) and I do accept coz no one is allowed to

  • Have walk or sit in lawns
  • Sit and have party on stairs
  • Have joy and fun in class
  • Gossip about teachers q k deewaroon k bhi kaan hotey hn.

Where should we go???enjoy???complain??? phr bhi seniors kehte hn MCS me chill maroo00!!!

At evening, shop-keeper nearby asked Rs182 for some goods. Bhai sahib 180 le lein…

Janab 182 bantey hn 180 kese loun…?

An aged decent man standing beside murmured O mian taalib ilm dunya ki sab se qabil e rehm makhloq hn riayat krdo.

DEDICATED TO MAZDOORS AND SHOODARS HERE.

by

ALI TANVEER

10 thoughts on “STUDENTS ARE MOST PATHETIC CREATURES”

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.